Composition of IQAC

The IQAC shall have the following composition:

- a) Principal Chairperson
- b) Five Senior teachers and one senior administrative official Member
- c) Two external experts on Quality Management/Industry/Local Community Member
- d) Director/ Coordinator Member Secretary

The members at b) and c) of the above shall be nominated by the Principal of the College in consultation with the academic body of the college (Academic Committee of a College). The membership of such nominated members shall be for a period of two years. The IQAC should meet at least once in a quarter. The quorum for the meeting shall be two-third of the total number of members. The agendas, minutes and Action Taken Report are to be documented with official signatures and maintained electronically in a retrievable format.

Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College of Education, Dasuya **IQAC Members**

S.No.	Name	Designation	Signature
1.	S. Jasbir Singh Randhawa	Chairman	Jakin Soft
2.	S. Gurpreet Singh Cheema	Manager	Theren
3.	S. Jagdish Singh Randhawa	Secretary	J. SUFS'
4.	Dr. Varinder Kaur	Principal Incharge	Jan.
5.	Ms. Sandeep Kaur Boski	IQAC Coordinator	Sandap Kaux Borti
6.	S. Inderpreet Singh	Assistant Professor	Indexposet Engli
7.	Ms. Gaganjit Kaur	Assistant Professor	Gumit
8.	Dr. Ranju Bala	Assistant Professor	larged bods
9.	Ms. Gagandeep Kaur	Assistant Professor	gran
10.	S. Jagdish Singh Soie	Local Member	- Sylvey

Sandap Kaus Borti **IQAC** Coordinator **Principal**