Composition of IQAC

The IQAC shall have the following composition:

- a) Principal Chairperson
- b) Five Senior teachers and one senior administrative official Member
- c) Two external experts on Quality Management/Industry/Local Community Member
- d) Director/ Coordinator Member Secretary

The members at b) and c) of the above shall be nominated by the Principal of the College in consultation with the academic body of the college (Academic Committee of a College). The membership of such nominated members shall be for a period of two years. The IQAC should meet at least once in a quarter. The quorum for the meeting shall be two-third of the total number of members. The agendas, minutes and Action Taken Report are to be documented with official signatures and maintained electronically in a retrievable format.

Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College of Education, Dasuya

IQAC Members

S.No.	Name	Designation	Signature
1.	S. Jasbir Singh Randhawa	Chairman	Jasin Sal
2.	S. Gurpreet Singh Cheema	Manager	Thur
3.	S. Chanan Singh Saini	Secretary	CSL
4.	Dr. Gita Verma	Principal	Culiva
5.	Dr. Varinder Kaur	Assistant Professor	Jan.
6.	Ms. Sandeep Kaur Boski	IQAC Coordinator	Sandup Kaus Bosti
7.	S. Inderpreet Singh	Assistant Professor	Indexposet Sigh
8.	Dr. Ranju Bala	Assistant Professor	lang Bals
9.	Ms. Gagandeep Kaur	Assistant Professor	gran
10.	S. Jagdish Singh Soie	Local Member	globy

Principal

IQAC Coordinator