Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College of Education, Dasuya

IQAC Members (2014-15)

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	S. Jasbir Singh Randhawa	Chairman
2.	S. Gurpreet Singh Cheema	Manager
3.	S. Chanan Singh Saini	Secretary
4.	Dr. Rupinder Kaur Randhawa	Dean Administration and Student Welfare
5.	Ms. Sandeep Kaur Boski	Staff Representative
6.	Dr. Gurdeep Sharma	Society Member
7.	Dr. Kamlesh Sharma	Society Member

Principal

Sandeep Kaus Borki **IQAC** Coordinator